[Xbox Series S] Frezzes every 5-10 sec

gybyaby1023 shared this bug 34 days ago
Won't Fix

For the past 2 years, my game has frezzed every 5-10 seconds (approximately).

It started after the Warfare 2 dlc (or maybe a bit before), I only started playing again after the Warfare 2 dlc, because I got my Xbox Series S at that time. I've reformatted my console several times, I've deleted my Xbox cloud saves, I've tried on a new Xbox.... account nothing works!

I had the game on Xbox One and never had this problem, never, despite the Xbox One hardware it worked perfectly well! Now I have the Xbox Series S and I have this problem? There's probably an update involved.

It's not the Warfare2 dlc that's the problem, because I have a video that proves this problem exists (it's recorded without a dlc) !

I also sent a report (via the game's help menu), I sent my email address. Where can I give the video (safe) please ?

Report date 2:07 Friday 03/29/2024

Replies (5)

photo

Hello,

A quick note : yesterday in the report I gave the wrong email address, so I made a second one 2 minutes later, but the time and date are correct.

Tell me where I can send my good email address and my video, securely, as a private message ?

photo

Hello, Engineer!

Sorry to hear you're experiencing issues.

Could you please tell us if the issue is present in Single Player or Multiplayer? Are freezes present in the main menu? Are you using any mods?

Kind Regards

Keen Software House

photo

Hello,

SOLO CAMPAING (no multiplayer)

HOME SYSTEM (but the game still freezes, even in a completely empty world)

NO MOD (I play without)

My savegame is new (deleted from Xbox live cloud)

The game's menu is fine (maybe some slowdowns?). Without an FPS meter I can't tell)

I wonder if the sun or the light is responsible.. it's just a guess I'm not sure.

I've got a video if you want ? I'm going to make another report now in the game, with the right email address, and make two more videos.