Tried to delete an old world but it deleted a different world instead

David Friedrich shared this bug 6 months ago
Reported – Awaiting fix

I wanted to keep Dave’s planet but it deleted that instead of empty world. I attached the video to show you.

Replies (1)

photo
1

Hello Engineer,


We're aware of the issue you've described. It's already been reported to our internal system.

As a temporary solution, please use selecting saves with Rb+A to delete them.


Thank you.


Kind regards,


Keen Software House: QA Department

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file