When I select a game save to delete it always deletes the first file.

Chad Greer shared this bug 7 months ago
Reported – Awaiting fix

Anytime I select a save game file to delete it confirms the file title that I have highlighted for deletion and after I hit accept it doesn't delete that file but instead always delets the first file at the top of the list. this has happened a few times and I've lost weeks worth of gameplay due to this issue.

Replies (1)

photo
1

Hello Engineer,


Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We have managed to reproduce it on our side and it's been reported to our internal system. We will update this thread when we have more information.


Thank you.


Kind regards,


Keen Software House: QA Department

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file