This object is in archive! 

Select your game

Yikster Saunders shared this bug 8 months ago
Solved

When i want to select a diferent world, somethimes send me The previus world what i use before (The same When i want to select to delete or edit)

Replies (3)

photo
1

Hello Engineer,

In which area of the game are you experiencing this issue? In the Load Game Screen, Join Game for Servers, Join Game for Games or in Single Player? Is it happening consistently?

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Keen Software House: QA Department

photo
1

Single player, and yes, its constantly, for fault of this, when my fist time y want to get in in one of my World, it send me The previus World, them to improve this, im select the delete option to see the name world (2 times) to fix it

photo
photo
1

Hello Engineers,

This issue has been reproduced and added to our internal system. We will update this thread when we have more information

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Keen Software House: QA Department

photo
1

Hello, Engineers!

This issue has been fixed in the recent hotfix v200.029

Kind Regards

Laura, QA Department

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file