switch between multiplayer servers

Full Name shared this bug 58 days ago
Considered

Robi to tak aj na Keen serveroch. Mam verziu so vsetkymi DLC. Ak sa v historii serverov prepinam medzi servermi, vidim cervenu polohu zo svojeho predchadzajuceho pripojenia.

To sa dalo ignorovat, teraz som uz ale videl aj spravy o pripojeni hracov, na predchadzajuci server, a spravy na pred tym pripojenom serveri, napr. ze sa ide restartovat.

Translated to EN:

This does the same on Keen servers. I have a version with all the DLC. If I switch between servers in the server history, I see the red location from my previous connection.


This could be ignored, but now I have also seen messages about the connection of players, to the previous server, and messages on the previously connected server, e.g. that it is going to restart.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hello, Engineer!


Thank you for your feedback! Your topic has been added between considered issues.

Please keep voting for the issue as it will help us to identify the most serious bugs.


We really appreciate your patience.


Kind Regards

Keen Software House: QA Department