Groups being lost on world reload

Stephen Brown shared this bug 3 years ago
Outdated

This isnt exactly like the title says, on the reload of a world i am noticing that all groups are removed however trying to create the again (case sensitive) doesn't work because they already exist. you can delete and re-save the same name for it to work and hotbars are fine as they only store the name.

it seems that groups are failing to be displayed or read but are most definitely still there

Replies (4)

photo
2

This started happening to me too. It occured five times in a row, on world load.

photo
1

PLS FIX THAT!

photo
1

Well i guess this has been half fixed. the groups can still be lost and cause the need to replace them, but we no longer need to delete old non existing groups. just recreate them with the same name (case sensitive) and the hotbar lights up again and all works.


still a nuisance though

photo
1

Hello, Engineer!


Thank you for your feedback! Your topic has been added between considered issues.

Please keep voting for the issue asit will help us to identify the most serious bugs.


We really appreciate your patience.


Kind Regards

Keen Software House: QA Department

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file