Game Crash - Resets all options to First Time Use.

Rob P shared this bug 2 years ago
Considered

When my game crashes (which is far more than ever before since the last two updates) and I reload SE, I have to go and reset ALL my options again and the game loads as though it is the first time with the help screen, the terms of use agreement etc.

Also in regards to saves - the game no longer save the data that is accessible through the INFO tab - IE: Every time I reload a world, I have to set all the visibility options again such as the sensor field of view which I leave on and save... wasn't like that before.


Question: Why would you even mess with that when it was never an issue in the first place that I can ever remember seeing in the bug forums?

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hello, Engineer!


Thank you for your feedback! Your topic has been added between considered issues.

Please keep voting for the issue as it will help us to identify the most serious bugs.


We really appreciate your patience.


Kind Regards

Keen Software House: QA Department