This object is in archive! 

Achievements not fully registering on steam.

Truetorker shared this bug 20 months ago
Won't Fix

Hello, I'm reaching out due to an issue I'm having with the Space Engineers Achievements on steam, steam support directed me here. I've been playing SE since 2017 and really enjoy it, recently I have been trying to get all the Achievements. I have completed most of them, but I didn't get or lost the achievements and my progress on many of them was reset. The save/'s being used is just a regular save with no mods or exploits, I haven't completed the scenarios recently, I am in progress with some of them, but I do remember completing a few of them some time ago this was on a previous computer I no longer own and don't have the saves. When I was reviewing what I needed to finish I realized after completing "The Bigger They Are", all my progress was removed from "The Harder They Fall", "Giant Leap For Humankind", "Explorer". The "I've Got Present For You", "Declare War", "Master Engineer", "Millionaire Club", and "The friend of the factions" were Removed from my Achievements. I believe I also had "The Story Begins", Promoted Engineer" and "Engineering Degree" but I don't remember 100%. I have since restarted my progress on these, I was lost on "Master Engineer" as I had at this time over 300 hours, I randomly re'received the achievement 9 days later (Attaching picture proof of this). Only "Explorer" and "Giant Leap.." are tracking progress as well. "I've Got Present For You", "Declare War", "Millionaire Club", and "The friend of the factions" I've redone, some many times, "The Harder They Fall" has not tracked any progress and is 0/1,000,000 despite me making progress on it. I will be continuing to try and Reachieve these, help with this issue would be greatly appreciated. My Steam User is TrueTorker02.

Replies (2)

photo

Hello, Truetorker,