This object is in archive! 

[01.189.029 playtest] using F5 on DS tells user that saving disabled instead of offering reconnect

Nikolas March shared this bug 6 months ago
Solved

[01.189.029 playtest] using F5 keypress on DS tells player that saving is disabled instead of offering to reconnect the player

i have obviously set <EnableSaving>false</EnableSaving> in the DS GUI, as i dont want players able to save it to their PC, the autosave still work as they are supposed to...