World conversion popup text rewording
"The file format of this world is outdated which may cause longer initial loading times. The world will be automatically updated to the new format after the first load."
Could be simplified to:
"World data will be converted to current game version. This might take a minute."
Also there should be a "Cancel" button to go back if you don't want to convert your map...because...public test will go away after x hours.