ok my testing of the regular guided start

Mercure shared this bug 23 hours ago
Submitted

if you make a new waypoint .. all the old ones dissappear. good luck getting back to base from 10km. The farm should stay as a system waypoint (only manually removed or something).

i'd say the enemies dont really hurt just yet (maybe that will improve .. just restarting because of the one above).


then..

apparently this isnt a bug but its annoying as hell.

save before you reload the game you want to load.. but it loads the game you just saved.

If player clicks yes.. the ask for the save name..


but then load the save you actually clicked on.

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file