'Toolbar Config / All Blocks' gets reordered when clicking again on 'All Blocks' category

Decker_MMIV shared this bug 15 months ago
Considered

When activating the 'Toolbar Config' (G-menu) the following screen is shown to me (my monitor is a 4:3 aspect ratio):

/dc55ebbe65a5932234a792f6c819d398

However when clicking on the 'All Blocks' category (even if it is the one selected from the start), the 'Tab content' gets reordered into this:

/84aeea9a9b3060f85edd59f8843da385


I would expect that the sequence of blocks in the selected category stays the same as when first shown.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hmm? Apparently when pasting images with CTRL+V into this support site, they can't be fetched/shown again (http 404).

So now attempting using "Upload Image".

First image:dbffec1e7f58a7d628752471b040b6ff

Second image:

f5c18334baab9e98d513e6e33af21413