SUGGESTION: Connected Machines Should Remember User Settings

S. L. shared this feedback 4 months ago
Submitted

I connected some containers, an assembler and a refiner together. When I accessed for the first time the cargo holds, I selected at the right side to display the cargo of all the connected machines.


Sometimes, when accessing again any of these machines, I still see the cargo of all of them. That's how I like it.


But sometimes it seems the machines forget my settings, and display me the cargo of only that machine I am accessing, not of all connected machines. This is my suggestion, or call it a minor biug (something to be improved).