New Blueprint Screen does not remember the view settings

Nikolas March shared this bug 9 months ago
Need More Information

um, yeah as title says, New Blueprint Screen does not remember the view settings between sessions etc, its very annoying, the default view is just too bloated, and the settings always revert to default, all the settings chosen should be remembered.

If its not actually a bug, then just change it to a suggestion whichever :)

Comments (3)

photo
1

Hello, Engineer!


Thank you for your feedback! Your topic has been added between considered issues.

Please keep voting for the issue as it will help us to identify the most serious bugs.


We really appreciate your patience.

photo
1

Hi, Engineer!

Please retest this issue on current version (1.189.040).

photo
1

this is still happening on 01.189.040, tested in new world, single player, offline, BP screen view settings do not save between saving/exiting and then reloading

BP screen view settings should be persistent wherever you are. SP, connected to another persons game, or on a DS.

photo