Add Minor Update Rollback or give option to NOT autoupdate
Every minor update get updated to the client on game start or automatically, servers take time to get updated. Stop breaking people's ability to play multiplayer until the server owner has time to update.
- Give rollback to minor versions ability in Steam
- Give option for manual update only
- Both of the above together
- Best - automatically set client version to server version on attempt to connect