[1.188.105] workshop creation visibilitiy always reset to public when updated

LordTylus shared this bug 11 months ago
Considered

Hello there,

I have quite a lot blueprints and ingame scripts that I have only shared with my friends. But I noticed recently that every time I update a workshop entry for example an ingame script it will always be sat back to public visibility.

So I have to remember setting them back to friends only. This is quite a bit annoying.

Could we go back to public on default and no changes in visibility upon update?

Comments (1)

photo
1

Hello, Engineer!


Thank you for your feedback! Your topic has been added between considered issues.

Please keep voting for the issue as it will help us to identify the most serious bugs.


We really appreciate your patience.


Kind Regards

Keen Software House: QA Department